Hello, I'm Wohoby Dick.
The 25th Annual Woods Hole Film Festival
FESTIVAL 2017: JULY 29 - AUGUST 5
8 days of screenings, music,
workshops, panel discussions,
parties, special events and more!
 

Festival Staff

IMG_1647

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Festival staff contact information Phone – (508) 495-3456

Judy Laster, Executive Director – info@woodsholefilmfestival.org

John Gamache, Associate Festival Director and Membership Coordinator – techdirectorwhff@gmail.com

Linda Navarro,  Administrator and Submissions Coordinator – lnavarro@woodsholefilmfestival.org

Lillian Kazanis, Director of Operations and Volunteer Coordinator- lillian@woodsholefilmfestival.org

Lela Meadow-Conner Filmmaker Relations – filmmakerrelationswhff@gmail.com

Kim Walsh – Box Office Manager and Sponsorship Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator – volunteers@woodsholefilmfestival.org

Barbara McGovern Sponsorships and Advertising – sponsorship@woodsholefilmfestival.org

Anne O’Brien – Grant Writing – anne@woodsholefilmfestival.org

Jay Sheehan – Technical Advisor  garrettaudio@gmail.com

Gregg Sandberg – website and graphic design

Ellen Gitelman – Public Relations – elleng@americangraphiti.com

Kris-Marie Hughes – Festival Photography

Ed Slattery – Tech Team

Don Coleman – Tech Team

Herb Nipson – Tech Team

Hannah Garfield – Intern